Bach / Organ Music Volume 2 / Weinrich – Reviewed in 2011


A distinguished member of the Better Records Orchestral Music Hall of Fame

This is an exceptionally quiet Shaded Dog pressing with SUPERB SOUND on side one. The organ is so big and relaxed sounding you can’t help but forget you are in your listening room, not a church.


Side One

Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor 
Toccata, Adagio and Fugue in C

Side Two

Toccata and Fugue in C 
Prelude and Fugue in G